staff

our staff

Pastoral leadership

Kyle Walker

Senior Pastor

kwalker@cartersvillefirst.com

7826dca8-0625-4389-b389-50e828be743e.jpg

Steven James

Associate Pastor of Ministries

sjames@cartersvillefirst.com

115616648_10105258665259693_844104765046255438_n.jpg

Jon Huff

Worship Pastor

jhuff@cartersvillefirst.com

life stages

88d41364-870e-442a-b4c3-e9055f580707.jpg

Danny Baker

Minister of Pastoral Care

dbarker@cartersvillefirst.com

brooke.jpg

Brooke Slocumb

Children's Ministry Assistant

bslocumb@cartersvillefirst.com

a1087bd5-c426-4c59-9cd8-b789262a1f74.jpg

Lisa Lovett

Children's Ministry Director

llovett@cartersvillefirst.com

janice.jpg

Janice Leary

Preschool Ministry Assistant

jleary@cartersvillefirst.com

 
7c232c0f-89c5-46fc-b241-4fb25dc9fae5.jpg

Jamie Azar

Preschool Ministry Director

jazar@cartersvillefirst.com

 
leighanne.jpg

Leigh Anne Strain

Preschool Ministry Assistant

lastrain@cartersvillefirst.com

 

creative arts

logan.jpg

Logan Bagley

Creative Arts Ministry Director

lbagley@cartersvillefirst.com

leighton.png

Leighton Barber

Technical Arts Assistant

leighton.cfbc@gmail.com

image1.png

Allie Williams

Digital Media Assistant

awilliams@cartersvillefirst.com

ministry support staff

tanya.jpg

Tanya Barrett

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

tbarrett@cartersvillefirst.com

ann.jpg

Ann Eubanks

Administrative Assistant

aeubanks@cartersvillefirst.com

sonya.jpg

Sonya Johnson

Receptionist / Ministry Assistant

sjohnson@cartersvillefirst.com

operations

eva.jpg

Eva Bell

Director of Operations

ebell@cartersvillefirst.com

 
royce.jpg

Royce Bishop

Legacy Project Logistics Coordinator

rbishop@cartersvillefirst.com

sandy.jpg

Sandy Morris
Executive Assistant to Director of Operations

smorris@cartersvillefirst.com

 
Bonnie.jpg

Bonnie Mayzes

Finance Ministry Assistant

bobbie.jpg

Bobbie Mansfield

Church Hostess

bobbie@gcom.net

 
 
CFBC icon-07.png

Brian Bunce

Maintenance Specialist