top of page

staff

our staff

Pastoral leadership

Kyle Walker

Senior Pastor

kwalker@cartersvillefirst.com

5U6A9962_edited.png

Steven James

Associate Pastor of Ministries

sjames@cartersvillefirst.com

IMG_0522_edited_edited.jpg

Jon Huff

Worship Pastor

jhuff@cartersvillefirst.com

IMG_5590.jpg

life stages

88d41364-870e-442a-b4c3-e9055f580707.jpg

Danny Barker

Pastoral Care Pastor

dbarker@cartersvillefirst.com

brooke.jpg
a1087bd5-c426-4c59-9cd8-b789262a1f74.jpg

Lisa Lovett

Children's Ministry Director

llovett@cartersvillefirst.com

7c232c0f-89c5-46fc-b241-4fb25dc9fae5.jpg

Jamie Azar

Preschool Ministry Director

jazar@cartersvillefirst.com

 
janice.jpg

Brooke Slocumb

Children's Ministry Assistant

bslocumb@cartersvillefirst.com

Janice Leary

Preschool Ministry Assistant

jleary@cartersvillefirst.com

 
jasonm 2.jpg

Jason Morrow

Student Pastor

jmorrow@cartersvillefirst.com

 
leighanne.jpg
IMG_8296.HEIC

Brian Bunce

Missions Pastor

bbunce@cartersvillefirst.com

creative arts

leighton.png

Leighton Barber

Technical Coordinator

lbarber@cartersvillefirst.com

Monica Tanner

Kid's Ministry Assistant

mtanner@cartersvillefirst.com

Leigh Anne Strain

Preschool Ministry Assistant

lastrain@cartersvillefirst.com

 

ministry support staff

Image.jpeg

Cindy Payne

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

cpayne@cartersvillefirst.com

ann.jpg

Ann Eubanks

Executive Assistant to Associate Pastor 

aeubanks@cartersvillefirst.com

sonya.jpg

Sonya Johnson

Receptionist / Ministry Assistant

sjohnson@cartersvillefirst.com

operations

eva.jpg
CFBC Icon Logo-Revised-01.png
wendy hodorff_edited.jpg

Eva Bell

Director of Operations

ebell@cartersvillefirst.com

 


Executive Assistant to Director of Operations

 

Wendy Hodorff

Church Hostess

wendy@gcom.net

 
 
tanya.jpg

Tanya Barrett

Finance Specialist

tbarrett@cartersvillefirst.com

CFBC Icon Logo-Revised-01.png

Maintenance Specialist

eron and wendy_edited_edited.jpg

Eron Hulsey

Church Hostess Assistant

 
 
bottom of page